listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu 24 Apr

Apr 23 Seeking Film Distribution (Atlanta GA)

Wed 23 Apr

Apr 23 Sound Recorder/Weekend Shoot (Queen and Dufferin) map

Apr 23 Looking for set decorators,art director and wardrobe!!! (toronto) map

Tue 22 Apr

Apr 22 Are You Looking For Film Distribution map

Apr 22 DOP Needed For Independent Drama Feature

Apr 22 $25-75/HR! TEACH LESSONS ON SKILLS, HOBBIES, FITNESS, ACADEMICS & MORE (TORONTO AREA) pic

Apr 22 Looking for Makeup Artist & Wardrobe/Costume Designer for Film

Apr 21 Agency seeking Director of Photography, and various crew.

Mon 21 Apr

Apr 21 POLISH EDITOR-RC to FC (Toronto) map

Apr 21 Looking for film editors and camera/lighting crew!!! (toronto) map

Apr 21 CREW: HAIR & MAKE-UP ARTIST

Apr 21 Sound Intern wanted (Toronto) map

Sat 19 Apr

Apr 19 Video Designer for Multimedia Play (Queen) map

Fri 18 Apr

Apr 18 MUSIC VIDEO SEEKS SONY FS700 / FS100 WITH OPERATOR map

Apr 18 MUSIC VIDEO SEEKS RED ONE / SCARLET / EPIC WITH OPERATOR (Kensington Market) map

Apr 18 Working with MyDestiny Production (Toronto ) pic

Apr 18 COLOURIST FOR FILM FESTIVAL PROMO SPOT (Toronto) map

Thu 17 Apr

Apr 17 Need A Music Video Filmed (Toronto)

Apr 17 Looking for motion graphics/ Editor for simple revision job (Toronto)

Apr 16 COLORIST FOR MOVIE

Wed 16 Apr

Apr 16 Looking for G&E with Equipment (Toronto) map

Apr 16 LOOKING FOR A LIGHTNING GRIP AND SOUND GAFFER BOOM OPERATOR FOR SHORT map

Apr 16 FOCUS PULLER & GRIP FOR NEEDED FOR SPOT (toronto)

Apr 16 sound mix for short film

Apr 15 Electronics Repair Tech (downtown toronto) map

Apr 15 Independent Writer & Producer Seeks Director

Tue 15 Apr

Apr 15 Management International Success Artist map

Apr 15 LOOKING FOR A CREEPY BASEMENT TO FILM A SHORT FILM map

Mon 14 Apr

Apr 14 LOOKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL LIGHTING GRIP pic map

Apr 14 Helpers Needed for Production Studio (Toronto) map

Apr 14 RE: Post Production Editor for Indie Music Video (Toronto) map

Apr 14 Seeking MOVI M10 Operators (Toronto)

Apr 14 1st AC and/or Bartech Wireless

Apr 13 Looking for a person who want to share testimony of Jesus Christ (toronto east) pic map

Sun 13 Apr

Apr 13 LOCATION AUDIO (GTA)

Apr 13 Sound technitian wanted (Queen and Dufferin) pic map

Fri 11 Apr

Apr 11 Videographer for documentary

Thu 10 Apr

Apr 10 Hair and Makeup Person Wanted

Wed 09 Apr

Apr 9 Creative fashion stylist for shoot (Toronto) pic

Apr 9 Volunteer film crew needed (toronto downtown) pic

Apr 9 seeking SOUND EDITOR/DESIGNER for POST

Tue 08 Apr

Apr 8 ### video editor ### map

Apr 8 Gig site for film/video people needs testers (toronto) map

Apr 8 Wanted RED/Owner Operator (toronto) map

Apr 8 Makeup available for different projects

Apr 8 URGENT! Appel à témoin - documentaire (Toronto) map

Mon 07 Apr

Apr 7 Video Lighting ASAP (Toronto West)

Apr 7 Camera man needed Product Promo (Toronto) map

Apr 7 Sound Recordist for short film pic

Apr 7 experienced Producer for short film pic

Apr 7 Videographer for interview shoot, speech and piano performance map

Sat 05 Apr

Apr 5 Film Crew wanted for York Region (York Region) map

Thu 03 Apr

Apr 3 Wedding Videographer

Apr 3 Videographer (Toronto) map

Apr 3 Wanted: Camera/Lighting Assistant (April 19, 2014 in the Junction) (West Toronto) map

Apr 2 Co-Producer and Director Needed (Toronto)

Wed 02 Apr

Apr 2 Casting Call

Apr 2 Small film crew needed for cd release party (toronto downtown) pic map

Tue 01 Apr

Apr 1 Makeup & Hair Artist AVAILABLE (Toronto) map

Apr 1 Sound Recordist for two day shoot map

Apr 1 Seeking York University Film Students (York University) map

Apr 1 Filming Gig (east york) map

Apr 1 Hair stylist needed for short film. (Kitchener) map

Mon 31 Mar

Mar 31 Videographer Needed For Short Film (North Toronto) map

Mar 31 Makeup/Hair for short film pic

Mar 31 Production Designer for short film pic

Mar 31 Directors & Photographers

Mar 31 Director of Photography for short film (Toronto/GTA) pic

Mar 31 Videographer needed for Music Video (Toronto)

Mar 31 MAKEUP ARTIST (DRAG) needed this weekend map

Sat 29 Mar

Mar 29 Wanted RED & Sound for Short film headed to TIFF (Toronto) map

Mar 29 420 smokers (Toronto) pic

Mar 29 Av Technicians wanted (30 Rivermede Concord, ON ) map

Mar 29 Zombie Film Seeking Investors (mississauga) pic map

Fri 28 Mar

Mar 28 Make-Up Artist Needed for TV Pilot - April 3rd (St. Catherines) map

Mar 28 Indie sci-fi short looking for a Producer (Montreal, QC) (Toronto, Ont.)

Mar 28 DoP or Videographer Needed ASAP (toronto) pic map

Mar 28 Executive Producer Wanted For Slate of Comedy Films

Thu 27 Mar

Mar 27 RAPPERS, looking for a dope music video? (toronto downtown) map

Wed 26 Mar

Mar 26 experienced Photo assistant (Toronto) map

Mar 26 House needed for corporate video (City of Toronto) map

Mar 25 Executive Producer

Tue 25 Mar

Mar 25 RE: QUEER Videographer (Toronto) pic

Mar 25 VIDEOGRAPHER Needed w/Equipement for RED CARPET event-WED.MAR.26th (toronto downtown) pic map

Mar 25 Wardrobe Assistant/Intern for FEATURE FILM (Toronto / GTA) map

Mar 25 LOOKING FOR A CINEMATOGRAPHER/EDITOR (Toronto)

Mar 25 NEED QUEER VIDEOGRAPHER (TORONTO)

Mar 25 Short Script Available (Anywhere)

Sun 23 Mar

Mar 23 Sound Editor for Indie feature (Toronto) map

Sat 22 Mar

Mar 22 AUDIO MIX FOR BROADCAST (Toronto) map

Fri 21 Mar

Mar 21 Looking for a college female party promoter (Toronto) pic

Mar 21 MAKEUP ARTIST NEEDED (toronto downtown) map

Mar 21 Looking for Sound Guy (GTA) map

Mar 20 Executive Producer Wanted (Toronto) map

Mar 20 AVID Editor Needed ASAP (GTA) map

Thu 20 Mar

Mar 20 Non-Union Male V/O Artist Needed (toronto downtown) pic

Wed 19 Mar

Mar 19 Videographer for Corporate Video (Toronto)

Mar 19 Seeking Prop/Set Dec Person for Feature (Barrie/Newmarket)

Mar 19 Need Video Production Professionals (Toronto)

Tue 18 Mar

Mar 18 CAMP FILM COLLABORATIVE SEEKING CREW- New Zombie Movie in Toronto!

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]